Shimlaशिमला   No. 320/2024-PUB 5th June 2024

Sujanpur AC's newly elected candidate calls on CM

 Sujanpur AC


Newly elected MLA from Sujanpur assembly constituency of Hamirpur district Captain Ranjit Singh Rana called on Chief Minister, Thakur Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu here today. It was a courtesy call.

The Chief Minister congratulated him on being elected to State Assembly and assured to extend all out support towards development of Sujanpur area.

Capt. Rana gave the credit of his victory to the people of Sujanpur area and to the Chief Minister. He said that it was the victory of the policies and the programmes of the State Congress Government led by Thakur Sukhvinder Singh Sukhu.  He said that he would make all out efforts to come up to the aspirations of the people of Sujanpur and their developmental needs.

Chief Parliamentary Secretary, Sanjay Awasthy, MLA from Bhoranj assembly segment Suresh Kumar and Block Congress President Sujanpur, Rajinder Verma were also present on the occasion.




You Are Visitor No.हमारी वेबसाइट में कुल आगंतुकों 10681193

Nodal Officer: UC Kaundal, Dy. Director (Tech), +919816638550,

Copyright ©Department of Information & Public Relations, Himachal Pradesh.
Best Viewed In Mozilla Firefox